Baby update : 8 months

It’s been a while since I’ve updated you guys on my baby girl, here is a quick update because quite a few things have changed. She’s crawling! She sits up on her own (it’s been over a month now). She pulls herself up by holding furnitures, she fell a few times and it has been […]

Starting baby on solid food, the exact science

You read that title and said aloud « that girl is lame. Every child is different!!! ». They do. I know that. BUT everyone wants to convince you otherwise. If it works for their children, it’ll work for yours. Don’t get close minded, mother. Sorry but no. If it was that simple we would have at least […]

Baby update : 5 months

Time is flying by ! Here’s my little pumpkin taking her first swim in the Indian Ocean at 4 months ! I didn’t update you for her 4th month but we were on holidays and I got lazy I admit. But I’m back with tons of stuff for y’all. This little girl weighs 6,560kg and […]

Baby update : 3 months

Luyana is three months old yet. She weighs 5,560kg and is 59cm. This little girl is a smily girl. She smiles a whole lot and doesn’t cry a lot. She is nice and calm. And a very talkative baby, she loves to talk to the ceiling. Yeah, I know. She falls asleep almost everywhere and noises are […]

1 2 3 8

Baby update : 8 mois

Ça fait un moment que je n’avais pas fait d’update pour ma fille, en voilà un puisqu’il y a eu pas mal de changement. Depuis 1 semaine, elle marche à 4 pattes! Et elle se met assise toute seule depuis déjà plus d’un mois. Elle se met debout en se tenant aux meubles, ça lui […]

La diversification, une science toute faite

Toi aussi, t’as lu le titre et t’as dit « non mais elle délire grave! Chaque enfant est différent!!! ». Bah oui. Je sais. Sauf que tout le monde veut bien essayer de te faire croire le contraire. Si ça marche pour un, ça marche pour tous. Désolée mais non, si c’était si simple on aurait tous […]

Baby update : 5 mois

Le temps passe vite ! Ma crevette qui barbotte dans l’océan indien… Elle avait 4 mois sur la vidéo. Je n’ai pas fait d’update pour ses 4 mois parce que nous étions en vacances et que j’avais un peu la flemme j’avoue. Mais me revoilà ! Ma petite citrouille fait donc 6,560kg et mesure 63cm. […]

Baby update : 3 mois

Luyana a déjà trois mois. Elle pèse 5,560kg et mesure 59cm. Nous avons désormais le privilège d’avoir d’immenses sourires. Elle est très souriante et pleure très très peu. C’est vraiment une chouette petite fille. Et elle babille à tout va, c’est tellement adorable. Elle s’endort n’importe ou, le bruit ne l’a dérange absolument pas non plus. […]

1 2 3 8