Your 5 favorite recipes of 2018

2018 has been a really good year for the blog! You’ve been a lot more to enjoy my recipes and follow me on social media so thank you from the bottom of my heart. Here is a short list of the 5 recipes that you enjoyed the most last year : Strawberries with mascarpone cream The first one […]

Thyme and zesty mustard sauce roasted chicken

I love roasting a whole chicken for dinner because there is only three people to feed in my family and that means we get leftovers for lunch the next day! This version is very delicious, zesty and tangy. Serve it with potatoes or pasta and drizzle with sauce, so yummy. I add a little apple […]

Vanilla cupcakes with vanilla buttercream frosting

Every occasion deserves a good and cute dessert. This one is pretty pretty cute if you ask me! Vanilla cupcakes with vanilla buttercream frosting, yummy. If you are not into very sweet dessert, I suggest you just skip the buttercream part because it is really sweet! But the cupcake itself isn’t all that sweet, it […]

Creamy ricotta and spinach pasta

A big bowl of pasta after a long day is always a big pleasure to me! These ones are the creamiest pasta ever with a ricotta sauce and a little spinach for texture and tricking myself into thinking this is kind of healthy 😉 I like to use fresh spinach for this recipe as it […]

1 2 48

Pancakes au millet

Vous connaissez certainement une personne intolérante ou allergique au gluten ? Peut-être que vous l’êtes vous-mêmes. Si c’est le cas, le millet est une super alternative! Sans gluten, versatile et délicieux, vous allez aimer. Pour que cette recette soit complètement sans gluten vous pouvez y substituer une farine sans gluten de votre choix 🙂 Revenons-en […]

Pierogi aux champignons et épinards

Pendant notre petit séjour en Pologne, nous avons mangé plusieurs fois des Pierogi. Ce sont des raviolis fourrés. Il en existe plusieurs sortes mais j’ai choisi de faire ceux que j’avais préféré, aux champignons et épinards. Tous ceux que l’on a mangé étaient servis uniquement bouillis comme ci-dessus mais traditionnellement vous les trouverez aussi frits […]

Granola automnale (vegan)

Un granola d’automne avec pleins de graines, ça sonne bien non? On en fait le dimanche pour toute la semaine et on est tranquilles avec les petit déjeuners. On peut le manger avec un peu de lait ou de yaourt, c’est croustillant et rigolo à faire avec les enfants! J’ai fait le mien avec du […]

Cinnamon rolls au charbon actif

Le titre ne vous laisse peut-être pas rêveur… Je sais! Mais toutes les occasions sont bonnes pour ajouter un peu de « healthy » dans les patisseries que je fais et donc que je mange. Pourquoi du charbon actif ? Si vous avez des problèmes digestifs ou intestinaux, il apaise tout ça et régule. Il agit aussi […]

1 2 30