Paloma cocktails with Galvanina

This post is sponsored by Galvanina I am far from being good at cocktails! But this one is an easy one, no weird ingredients or tricky method. And can we talk a second about this color? I AM DYING. So pretty. Not too sweet because the club soda sweetens it just enough. What’s not to love? […]

Virgin sangria, a cooling summer beverage

Here is a cooling beverage that is a perfect fit for summer, booze free so it is kid friendly too! It is also beautiful, simple to make and you can adapt it to your liking. I added a few flat peaches, a few apples I had sitting in a bowl in my house. You could […]

Mango mojito

Summer = cocktails for me. Last year, I was breastfeeding and didn’t drink a single mojito. My daughter is now weaned and I take advantage of it. Mojitos are so easy to make, I love it. It is really expensive when you drink it in a bar sooooooo, do it yourself! This is a mango […]

Chilled cucumber soup

Once again, it is a really simple recipe that I post but considering the fact that I am eight months pregnant, I don’t want to spend 3 hours in the kitchen to have something to eat, I admit. Plus, that little girl inside of me decided that she want to go out of here early […]

Cocktail Paloma avec Galvanina

Les produits Galvanina m’ont été offert par la marque Je suis loin d’être une pro des cocktails mais celui-là est facile à faire et tellement bon! La couleur lui donne un petit effet waouw pas négligeable. Il n’est pas trop sucré parce qu’on ne rajoute pas de sucre à celui déjà contenu dans la limonade. […]

Sangria sans alcool

Voilà une idée de boisson rafraîchissante que tout le monde peut boire, enfants y compris! En plus, c’est joli et on peut l’adapter à l’infini donc c’est pratique. Ici j’ai mis quelques pêches plates et des pommes que j’avais à la maison. Mais vous pourriez ajouter tout ce que vous souhaitez : nectarines, pastèques, grenade…etc. […]

Mojito à la mangue

L’été, les apéros en terrasses sont de mises. Quand on voit le prix qu’on paye un mojito au bar, on se dit qu’on ferait aussi bien de le faire chez nous. Mais pas n’importe quel mojito, un mojito à la mangue! J’ai fait le mien avec la menthe qui pousse sur une jardinière au bord […]

Soupe froide au concombre

Encore une fois c’est une recette simplissime que je vous propose parce que je suis enceinte de huit mois et que je n’ai pas envie de rester 3h debout dans la cuisine à faire à manger, j’avoue. En plus, bébé a décidé de nous faire des blagues donc on est un peu en suspense sachant […]