Pregnancy update : 28 weeks

This week marks the end of the second trimester, baby will be here very soon ! She weighs now a little bit more than a kilo and is about the size of a big papaya. This week, I caught the flu. I would not recommend that when pregnant because I wanted to die the entire […]

Pregnancy update : 27 weeks

Here we are, 27 weeks pregnant. Baby is about 900g by now and is the size of a big papaya. This week has been so loooong, like I felt like it was a month, really. I am exhausted. Wednesday was balneotherapy day (here, if you missed it). I got in the pool for 30 minutes […]

Pregnancy update : 26 weeks

bumpie

26 weeks yet ? Is this even real ? Baby is kicking way too much my belly and is too heavy for my poor back. I feel like those 26 past weeks have flown by but I am so impatient to meet my daughter ! I met the doctor who’s gonna have his head close […]

Pregnancy update : 25 weeks

This week has been all about paperwork and resting ! I am now 25 weeks pregnant. Baby is measuring about 34cm and is the size of a papaya. Her hands are fully developed ! I have been pretty tired lately so I took my Thursday and Friday off of work to rest and to have […]

1 43 44 45 55

Baby update : 28 semaines

Cette semaine marque la fin de mon deuxième trimestre de grossesse, dernière ligne droite ! Notre crevette fait un peu plus d’un kilo et mesure une bonne trentaine de centimètre. Et cette semaine, sous vos yeux ébahis, j’ai testé pour vous : la grippe pendant la grossesse. Grosso modo, tu as envie de mourir et […]

Baby update : 27 semaines

Nous voilà donc à 27 semaines de grossesse. Bébé doit faire grosso modo 900g et fait la taille d’une belle papaye. Cette semaine a été aussi longue qu’une année, ce week-end de trois jours, quoique bien chargé, était attendu comme le saint graal. Je suis épuisée. Mercredi, balnéothérapie (si t’as pas suivi, c’est par ici). […]

Baby update : 26 semaines

bumpie

Enceinte de 26 semaines ? DÉJÀ ? Bébé se prend pour une balle rebondissante dans mon bide et pèse trop lourd pour mon dos. C’est la semaine des sentiments partagés. J’ai l’impression que ces 26 semaines sont passées à vitesse éclaire mais je me languis tellement de rencontrer ce petit bébé ! Son nouveau surnom […]

Baby update : 25 semaines

Cette semaine s’est annoncé sous le signe du repos et de la paperasse. Je suis donc enceinte de 25 semaines. Bébé fait environ 34cm, la taille d’une papaye. Ses petites mains sont complètement développées à présent. J’ai été super fatiguée dernièrement donc j’ai pris mon jeudi et vendredi pour pouvoir me reposer et mettre à […]

1 43 44 45 55