Pregnancy update : 32 weeks

The end of this pregnancy is near, we are getting all ready to welcome our baby ! Baby weights 2,1kg and is 43cm long. She is moving a little bit less because there is not much space in there. This week, we saw our little pumpkin because we had the last ultrasound. She is doing […]

Roadtrip #1 : Innsbruck, Austria (Day 1)

  Beautiful mountains, view from the car Innsbruck is probably the place we went to that I prefered. I mean, I enjoyed this entire roadtrip but there’s something magical about being between mountains on wonderfully warm summer days, wandering around the old city and just enjoying it. Outside of the hotel We were sleeping at […]

Pregnancy update : 31 weeks

Another week comes to an end. As some said before, when you reach the 30th week, it’s all going downhill, aaah. Baby is about 1,5kg and is still moving a lot. I wont talk to you about the feet under my ribs again, you get the point. This week has been a little more calm. […]

L’Entracte – Lyon 7ème, France

Crédit photo : La Fourchette We got in this restaurant because it was Saturday night, I didn’t want to cook and it is 1 minute away from our house. It is located in André Bollier street, a tiny quiet street. If you don’t know it’s here, you’ll never come into this tiny street to find […]

1 45 46 47 59

Baby update : 32 semaines

La fin est proche, on s’active ici pour que tout soit prêt. Dans 6 semaines, on sera trois ! Bébé fait 2,1kg et mesure environ 43cm. Elle bouge un peu moins parce qu’elle a moins de place. Cette semaine, on a pu voir notre petite crevette puisqu’on a fait la dernière échographie obligatoire avant l’accouchement. […]

Roadtrip #1 : Innsbruck, Autriche (Jour 1)

Innsbruck est probablement la ville que j’ai préféré lors de notre roadtrip. C’est une petite ville pleine de charme, nichée entre les montagnes et le temps magnifique qu’il y faisait quand nous y étions n’a rien gâché. J’ai adoré me promener à travers le centre-ville très traditionnel. Nous logions au Olympiaworld Innsbruck. Les chambres étaient […]

Baby update : 31 semaines

Et voilà, encore une semaine qui se termine. Plus on avance dans la grossesse et plus c’est difficile ! Bébé fait 1,5kg environ et remue constamment. Promis, je ne vous refais pas un topo sur ses petits pieds sous mes côtes. Cette semaine a été plus calme. Toujours beaucoup de repos pour moi, comme le […]

L’Entracte – Lyon 7ème, France

On a atterrit la un peu par hasard un soir, mon mari y avait déjà mangé un midi et c’est à deux pas de chez nous. Le restaurant est situé rue André Bollier, une rue peu fréquentée. Il est plutôt en retrait et il faut avoir l’adresse du restaurant parce qu’on irait pas chercher ici […]

1 45 46 47 59