Homemade pumpkin purée

American people love their pumpkins! Pureed and canned precisely. In France, we don’t have access to this kind of product and I needed some for a few recipes so I figured I could just make some. So so simple I don’t even know why y’all buy it. It is not even a recipe more like […]

Vegan sesame crackers

Crackers : little things you inhale by the dozens for a snack and that are full of useless unreadable ingredients. Why not make it yourself? It is easy, makes a great activity for kids and it is delicious! The big + in the recipe : the base is neutral so you could flavor it as […]

Spinach risotto and lemony chicken

Temperatures are going down, I’m taking the comfort food back in. If you have picky eater in your house, that’s a great way to make them eat spinaches! It’s cut really finely so the taste is really mild.   For this recipe, I used the arborio rice I got in the July’s Gourmibox, the texture […]

Vegan pineapple fried rice

Lazy night dinner for the win, right? If you have a few vegetables left in your fridge that you don’t really know what to do with, here is an idea! But the real star here is fresh pineapple. I love that fruit : raw, cooked, juiced… In this recipe, you have the fresh taste of […]

1 2 5

Salade de blé automnale et vinaigrette au vinaigre de cidre et au miel

Les salades d’automnes où l’on mélange le cru, le rôti, le fromage et une petite sauce sucrée-acidulée ; j’adore. Celle-ci est vraiment parfaite, elle remplit le ventre, il y a pleins de textures différentes et de goût qui se mélangent en bouche. Mon mari déteste le blé apparemment mais il a trouvé cette salade super […]

Nouilles sautées aux légumes

Typiquement le genre de plat que j’aime, sans prise de tête, rapide à faire et super délicieux! Ça permet d’épurer le stock de légumes qui traînent dans le frigo sans pour autant manger une soupe. N’hésitez pas à être créatif avec les légumes, c’est bon avec à peu près tout! Pour la sauce d’huître, ça […]

Beurre de cacahuètes maison

Rien de plus simple que de faire son propre beurre de cacahuète. Ma fille est une grosse consommatrice donc j’en fais chaque semaine! Tout ce qu’il vous faut c’est un blender ou un mixeur assez puissant et des cacahuètes! Ça permet également de contrôler ce qu’on met dedans. Souvent dans ceux achetés en magasin, ils […]

1 2 10